bridesmaids and cruises

So here is the bridesmaid dress I picked:

They’re from Alfred Angelo. That’s a bad quality phone pic because their website makes it really hard to steal photos from LOL… that’s the color they will be too. Angelo calls it “Hunter” .. i call it Emerald.. :p

Onto the next thing… I really just want to be married already and go on our honeymoon and just live happily ever after… But in the meantime I will dream about the cruise haha.. it will most likely be on the Disney Dream. 3 night Bahamian cruise, and our itinerary will go something like this:


Day Port Ashore Onboard
1 Port Canaveral, Florida 3:45 p.m.
2 Nassau 9:30 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
3 Castaway Cay 8:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
4 Port Canaveral, Florida 7:30 a.m.

So that should be fun. I’m soo excited! We should be able to book it this October. Here is the Disney Dream:

Disney Dream

Bobby has been on a cruise before. I’m a first timer. But I really think it will be the perfect way to end our Honeymoon 🙂 And if it ends up being too cold for us to swim at the resort when we’re in Disney, at least we should be able to in the Bahamas… lol.

My mind literally revolves around the same things lately… paying off bills, saving money, moving out, getting married, and going to disney. With the man of my dreams.

I guess I should go run now, before it gets too late. I’ve done laundry all day and that’s about it. I fail.

 

Leave a Reply

