oh, bother.

Bobby still hates the dress. So I guess now I get to spend like 28 dollars worth of store credit on cheap costume jewelry once I bring it back.

Today was kind of a bad day. Not really looking forward to tomorrow, either. Or the majority of next week.

But Bobby and I are going to buy our wedding bands soon. I know it’s kind of early, but we have $100 in “holiday dollars” that expire June 19. So we kind of have to get them by then. I mean, we don’t have to… obviously… but it would be wise. Besides, it’s not like I’ll be searching the cases for one right before we get married after we’ve already picked these ones out. The band itself has never really interested me all that much anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰ SO I don’t have to worry about any buyers remorse.

But I’m excited for that. Even though I can’t wear it for, ya know.. 900 some days.

Yeaah but, yeah.

… goodnight

3 thoughts on “oh, bother.

  1. Christina says:

    You can pass those $28 to me. I happen to love their costume jewelry selection. Cheap jewelry is 90% of what I own, anyway.

    Also, I liked the dress. I don’t know what it really looked like on YOU, but it was cute. I assume you bought it online? (I hate buying things like clothing online because you can’t see if it accentuates your self-conscious areas.)

    Anyway, I want to read your secret post, but I don’t have a password for you! Email me please? ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Christina says:

    PS: I realize I should have your password already. I’m trying to hunt it down… but I have no idea where I saved it to. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

