pfft I suck at seeing things. i miss vox!

 

Ashley tagged me awhile back but I just now noticed this. Apologies!

1. Four tv shows that you watch:
-Dirty Jobs
-TrueBlood
-Anything on Discovery actually
-” ” Food Network 😉
2. Four things you are passionate about:
-Art and creation
-Experiencing different things/ Traveling
-Food!
-Writing
3. Four words/phrases you say a lot:
-No.
-Really?
– I honestly can’t think of anymore!
4. Four things you’ve learned from the past:
-I am capable of being super independent
-Karma comes around
-Nothing worth having is easy to obtain
-Believe.
5. Four places you would like to go:
-Disney!
-England
-Germany
-Some kind of tropical all inclusive resort
6. Four things you did yesterday:
-Worked
-Cuddled with my man!
-Bought a dining room set, haha
-Listened to the weepies for the first time in SEVERAL months!
7. Four things you are looking forward to:
-The bath I’m about to take
-Having my bills paid off this summer
-Getting my own place!
-The 1,000 day to the wedding mark hahaha (we’re at like 1030 now)
8. Four things you love about winter:
-Lights
-The way the snow sparkles when it’s fresh!
-Hot beverages
-Warm blankets
9. Tag four people to play along:
-Anyone! I don’t know anyone else… hummmm..
-Bobby!!
Leave a Reply

