Day 4 & 5

Day 4 – Your favourite photograph of your best friend.
Day 5 – A photo of yourself two years ago.

 

Day 4 – I would post the picture of Anna in NYC that I took, but naturally she has removed it from her FB wall so she shall remain pictureless. But here is a pic of Tricia:

A picture when she was in Mexico at a resort with her Fiance – then boyfriend Troy. It’s just cute and reminds me of her fun, happy carefree side!

Day 5 – A photo of me from 2008. Excuse the grossness. This was taken in January when I went to NYC w/ Anna at the Natural History Museum, I believe. Yeah, ’cause I went to the met by myself.

So that’s that. =)

Leave a Reply

